是否要确保您网站的质量? –好的,听听塞玛特!

Semalt客户成功经理奥利弗·金(Oliver King)说,许多人认为将自己排除在Google Analytics(分析)之外并不重要,但事实并非如此。相反,它可以使您作为网站所有者或网站管理员感到安全。最近几周,我尝试了许多方法来确保网站的质量和整体性能。您应该牢记选择退出浏览器附加组件,通过ISP或IP进行排除以及通过cookie退出的重要性。

退出浏览器插件

感谢Google的帮助,因为该公司创建并开发了Google Analytics(分析)停用浏览器插件,使我们的工作更加轻松。毫无疑问,这是开始屏蔽您自己的视图和Google Analytics(分析)中可用插件的最快,最简单的方法之一。您将必须注意可用的桌面选项和浏览器,并且永远不要使用Internet Explorer。话虽如此,我对此技术有一些警告。我的主要问题之一是附加组件。我想让他们接受来自移动设备和台式机的本地流量。到目前为止,我还无法做到这一点,但是我仍在测试多种技术。另外,由于您要进行重大更改,因此附加组件会将您从所有Google Analytics(分析)报告中排除。

通过ISP / IP排除

要通过ISP或IP进行排除,您应该登录到Google Analytics(分析)帐户,然后点击admin选项。在这里,您必须从下拉选项中选择帐户,然后单击过滤器按钮。确保已从该列表中排除了所有未知和不熟悉的文件;否则,您将不得不面对一些问题。让我在这里告诉您,该方法不如上述方法有效。但是,它仍然被全世界的大量网站管理员所使用,并且易于实现。这种方法的优点是您可以将IP和ISP排除在世界的任何地方,并且不必一定要打开自己的计算机系统或笔记本电脑。它还使您可以轻松过滤域名,从而确保网络流量的质量。

通过Cookie退出

我最近解决了我网站的Cookie,以创建相关数据,因为所有网站都必须使用它。它可以在所有类型的移动设备和台式机上运行,从而提供最佳和最奇妙的效果。 Google经常更新其政策,条款和条件,以确保它们符合其高级配置设置以及Google Analytics(分析)的标准。让我在这里告诉您,我的网站是相对静态的,这意味着它没有多个子域,并且可以从任何移动或计算机设备轻松访问。我最近在Google Analytics(分析)ID中更改了UA-XXXX-Y,并获得了很好的结果。现在,我很高兴看到它为我的网站带来了很多高质量的流量,并且所有视图均来自原始人,而不是机器人。

Want To Ensure The Quality Of Your Website? – Okay, Listen To Semalt!

Oliver King, the Semalt Customer Success Manager, says that many people believe that excluding themselves from Google Analytics is not important, but it is not so. Instead, it will give you a sense of safety as a website owner or a webmaster. In recent weeks, I have tried a lot of ways to ensure the quality and overall performance of my website. You should keep in mind the importance of Opt-out Browser Add-ons, Exclusion via ISP or IPs, as well as Opt-out via cookies.

Opt-out Browser Add-on

Thanks to Google as the company has created and developed the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-ons to make our work easier. It would not be wrong to say that this is one of the quickest and easiest ways to begin blocking your own views and the add-ons available in the Google Analytics. You would have to pay attention to the available desktop options and browsers and should never go with the Internet Explorer. With that said, I have some caveats with this technique. One of my major problems is with the add-ons; I want to enable them to accept the native traffic both from the mobile devices and desktops. So far, I have not been able to do that, but I am still testing a number of techniques. Plus, the add-ons will exclude you from all the Google Analytics reports because you are trying to make big changes.

Exclude via ISP/IP

To exclude through ISP or IP, you should log into your Google Analytics account and click on the admin option. Here you have to select the account from the drop-down option and click on the filters button. Make sure you have excluded all the unknown and unfamiliar files from this list; otherwise, you would have to face some problems. Let me here tell you that this method is not as effective as the above method; however, it is still used by a large number of webmasters the world over and is easy to implement. An advantage of this method is that you can exclude the IPs and ISPs from any part of the world, and don't need to switch on your own computer system or laptop necessarily. It also makes it easy for you to filter the domain names, ensuring the quality of your web traffic.

Opt-out via cookies

I have recently settled my website's cookies to create relevant data because it is must for all websites. It can work on all types of mobile devices and desktops, giving the best and most wonderful results. Google often updates its policies, terms, and conditions to make sure they comply with their advanced configuration settings and as per the standards of Google Analytics. Let me here tell you that my website is relatively static, which means it does not have multiple subdomains and is easy to access from any mobile or computer device. I recently changed UA-XXXX-Y in my Google Analytics ID and got very good results. Now I am happy to see that it brings a lot of quality traffic to my website and all of the views come from original people, not the bots.